Appointment Request: Contact Info for Students on Campus

Appointment Request: Contact Info for Students On-Campus

For students on campus, the contact numbers below are for you to call directly to request an appointment if you need to speak with an administrator or faculty member. During the pandemic, in order to follow social distancing protocols in place, you can call these numbers from on campus or just outside an office and request an appointment. In any event, campus staff and faculty are here to assist you!

Accounts Payable
ap@ftc.edu
631-656-2116

Admissions
admissions@ftc.edu
631-656-2110

Audio Division
audio@ftc.edu
631-656-3109

Bursar
bursar@ftc.edu
631-656-2115

Business Division
business@ftc.edu
631-656-3129

Campus Events 
campusevents@ftc.edu
631-656-2151

Career Services
careerservices@ftc.edu
631-656-3101

Counseling Services
counseling@ftc.edu
631-656-3191

Education Division
education@ftc.edu
631-656-3189

Film/Video Division
filmvideo@ftc.edu
631-656-3118

Financial Aid
financialaid@ftc.edu
631-656-2164

Food Services
food.services@ftc.edu
631-656-2125

Higher Education Opportunity Program
heop@ftc.edu
631-656-2127

IT Support Line
support@ftc.edu
631-656-3150

Library
library@ftc.edu
631-656-3104

Liberal Arts Division
liberalarts@ftc.edu
631-656-3111

Maintenance
maintenance@ftc.edu
631-656-3103

Music Division
music@ftc.edu
631-656-3112

Performing Arts Center
pac@ftc.edu
631-656-2148

Public Safety
public.safety@ftc.edu
631-656-2196

Registrar
registrar@ftc.edu
631-656-3100

Residential Life
residential.life@ftc.edu
631-656-3130

Theater Arts Division
theater.arts@ftc.edu
631-656-3117

WFTU Radio
wfturadio@ftc.edu
631-656-2169

X
X