Wednesdays are Enrollment Days at Five Towns College

Wednesdays are Enrollment Days at Five Towns College

Five Towns College Admissions Wednesdays are Enrollment Days at Five Towns College, and that means you’ll want to mark them on your calendars and set up those smart phone messaging alarms, because Enrollment Days are the critical first steps on your road to academic excellence here at the school.

No appointment is needed, so simply bring in your transcripts and a same-day decision can be made in most cases.

Scholarships are also available for those who qualify.

Today is the day you can begin to officially sign up for classes! You will also have your official Five Towns College Student Identification Cards created, so wear something professional, yet comfortable, since you’ll be posing for photographs for these cards.

Once created, they will enable you to access all different kinds of services and systems here at the school, including granting you entry into various buildings and facilities throughout campus. Your official Five Towns College Student Identification Card will contain a very important number on it, too, so be sure and keep it in a safe and secure place at all times, such as your wallet. This unique sequence of numbers is created only for you, and will be used throughout your time at Five Towns College for a whole host of functions. It is also how the school and various administrative systems will identify you throughout the Five Towns College computer network. So keep it safe!

Enrollment Day at Five Towns College is also an opportunity for you to first meet some of your instructors and professors, tour campus (call ahead to arrange your own personal campus tour), and perhaps most importantly, meet your future classmates and make new friends!

Through a host of group ice-breaker activities and events you’ll be introduced to dozens of new students, just like you, who have embarked on similar journeys toward academic and professional excellence.

So be open, and let’s move toward the future together!

Remember: Mark those calendars! It’s never too late to apply! Enrollment is open on Wednesdays, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

September 2014 Fall Enrollment Days: Wednesday, September 3; Wednesday, September 10; and Wednesday, September 17; and Wednesday, September 24.

October 2014 Enrollment Days: Wednesday, October 1; Wednesday, October 8; Wednesday, October 15; Wednesday, October 22; and Wednesday, October 29.

November 2014 Enrollment Days: Wednesday, November 5; Wednesday, November 12; Wednesday, November 19; and Wednesday, November 26.

December 2014 Enrollment Days: Wednesday, December 3; Wednesday, December 10; Wednesday, December 17; Wednesday, December 24; and Wednesday, December 31.

For more information, contact an admissions representative at 631-656-2110.

Enrollment Days from Five Towns College on Vimeo.